

IPAC NA Infection Prevention and Control-Northern Alberta

A Chapter of Infection Prevention and Control (IPAC) Canada

IPAC NORTHERN ALBERTA

2016 EXECUTIVE

President: Lee Hanna RN CIC

President Elect: Tiffany Herrick RN BScN
Past president: Kathryn Wyndham RN BScN
Secretary: Melissa Kastelic RN MN CIC
Treasurer: Jane Graff RN BScN OHN CIC

Education Chair: Terry Lauriks BSc BEH CPHI(C) CIC

Webmaster: Sara Gallinger RN BScN
Membership Director: Melissa Kastelic RN MN CIC

2017 EXECUTIVE

President : Tiffany Herrick RN BScN
President Elect: Denise Sorel RN BScN CIC

Past President: Lee Hanna RN CIC

Secretary: Sukhi Jagpal BSc., BEH, CPHI(C)

Treasurer: Ravneet Sandhu BSc BEH CPHI(C)

Education Chair: Terry Lauriks BSc BEH CPHI(C) CIC

Webmaster: Sara Gallinger RN BScN

Membership Director: Ravneet Sandhu BSc BEH CPHI(C)

Number of Members: 84

Geographic Area Served:

Northern and North Central Alberta from the NWT border to Red Deer.

Meetings:

Six bi-monthly meetings were held on the second Wednesday of the month, excluding July and August. Each meeting included an educational hour followed by the business meeting.